fbpx

Solutions Showcase Road Show 2024

Home / Solutions Showcase Series

Our Solutions Showcase Road Show is back.
SAVE THE DATE!

North Island dates announced below.

North Island

Solutions Showcase

Hawke’s Bay
Wellington
Palmerston North
Whangarei
Auckland
Hamilton
New Plymouth

Tue 30 July
Thu 01 August
Fri 02 August
Tue 13 August
Thu 15 August
Tue 27 August
Wed 28 August

We will be showcasing some of our latest and most popular products, and our team will also be running a workshop during each day on patient lifting slings. This session will demonstrate sling selection, sling fitting techniques, and also highlight some increasingly popular but lesser-known slings.

Drop in any time to one of the events.

These events are free to attend and will include the latest innovations from the team.

Tuesday 30th July: Hawke’s Bay

  • Venue: Havelock North Function Centre

Thursday 1st August: Wellington

  • Venue: Johnsonville Community Centre.

Friday 2nd August: Palmerston North

  • Venue: The Cooperage Café & Function Centre

Tuesday 13th August: Whangarei

  • Venue: Barge Showgrounds Events Centre

Thursday 15th August: Auckland

  • Venue: Active Healthcare’s Experience Centre

Tuesday 27th August: Hamilton

  • Venue: The Verandah Function Centre

Wednesday 28th August: New Plymouth

  • Venue: The Devon Hotel